chaotic moebius presents: Winter fragments – neuverBand

Bildschirmfoto 2014-04-08 um 15.40.38
Di 15.04.
20.15, Safe
NeuverBand is a new ensemble whose main focus is to provide early career composers an opportunity for their works to be performed with the great enthusiasm and artistic integrity of a young group of passionate musicians.
Programm: WILLIAM DOUGHERTY Beat(ing) (2012), PAUL CLIFT New work (UA), PETRA STRAHOVNIK New work for flute and ensemble (2012), HENRIK AJAX New work (UA), TRISTAN MURAIL Winter fragments (2000).
Anja Brezavšček – flute, Dana Barak – clarinet, Sofia Ahjoniemi – accordion, Lukas Rickli – piano, Julien Megróz – percussion, Mirka Šćepanović – violin, Karolina Öhman – cello
CHF 10.– / CHF 5.–;